Mickey Monthly!

I know this isn’t quilting related, but I wanted to share this anyway. I never used to be a big fan of Disney, but have since changed my mind! I now love Disney! We are annual passholders and go as often as we can, which isn’t as often as I like. But, more often than most people do. I consider myself pretty lucky. 

I subscribed to Mickey Monthly. I have gotten 3 boxes so far, and have not been disappointed! There are different subscriptions to fit your budget or your preferences! Check it out here Mickey Monthly.

Here is my box for this month! Pretty sweet! Literally! Part of me wants to eat the Minnie cookie and part of me wants to leave it the way it is! I will see if the temptation goes away! 😂 

Happy crafting!

Sue

Leave a Reply

